trans-fusion .:. eXperiments with audio, video and still photography…

Streamlined posting functionality for specific...
Image via Wikipedia

I am trying my luck with Tumblr for the last few days. It’s intersting for sure but a little confusing to begin with, is what I thought. You can create multiple tumblelogs, but I couldn’t find a way to delete a tumblelog. Do you let me know how to, if you know?

Tumblr allows you to upload and link to audio, video and pictures. Other than these you can write )of course!!( « that’s an ‘open bracket’ :D, share a link, a quote, and of all things a ‘chat post’. Can’t think of why I would do something like so… Do people do this?

Anyway, all in all this has been an interesting experience. I lovethe way they allow you to customize the interface.
Some very useful things to learn and explore, I thought.

Cheers!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

