Posted in Art, Entertainment, Music

Summer Wine

Lyrics

Strawberries, cherries and an angel kissing spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things

I walked in town on silver spurs that jingled to
A song that I had only sing to just a few
She saw my silver spurs and said let’s pass some time
And I will give to you…summer wine
Oh..oh..oh…summer wine

Strawberries, cherries and an angel kissing spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things
Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time
And I will give to you…summer wine
Oh…summer wine

My eyes grew heavy and my lips they could not speak
I tried to get up but I couldn’t find my feet
She reassured me with the unfamiliar line
And then she gave to me…more summer wine
Woh..woh..oh…summer wine

Strawberries, cherries and an angel kissing spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things
Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time
And I will give to you…summer wine
Mm…summer wine

When I woke up, the sun was shining in my eyes
My silver spurs were gone, my head felt twice its size
She took my silver spurs, a dollar and a dime
And left me craving for…more summer wine
Oh..oh..summer wine

Strawberries, cherries and an angel kissing spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things
Take off those silver spurs, help me pass the time
And I will give to you my summer wine
Oh…oh…summer wine

Author:

Ananda's career spans over 18 years of experience in Graphic Visualization and Designing for Multimedia Packages/ Web, Multimedia Courseware Development and Corporate Marketing. Ananda is known for integrity, high professional standards and sensitivity to deliver projects within the committed parameters. He is focused on work ethic and positive demeanor at the work place. Ananda is skilled in handling multiple projects and adept at end-to-end development, encompassing Visualization, Creation, and Development of the user experience. He has served as a Graphics Designer and Visualizer for CBT, WBT and web sites. Ananda believes in strong team orientation and ensures interdepartmental co-ordination to support organizational objectives. He has the ability to relate to people at any level of business and management. He possesses invaluable experience of working in multiple technologies across various domains. Ananda is a creative, conscientious and adaptable leader who develops strong working relationships and sets standards for employees.

2 thoughts on “Summer Wine

  1. Since scouting around for many years to enjoy a good article content pertaining to this area . Looking over this And so i am delighted to imply I’ve got an excellent sense I stubled onto what exactly I needed.

Leave a Reply

