Meri Kahani – Atif Aslam

β€œMeri Kahani” cover

Image via Wikipedia

Let me start off this series with a recent favorite. ‘Meri Kahani‘ by Atif. I love his style of singing. It might not be the best trained voice, but I like it πŸ™‚

I heard this song a couple of months back and loved the tune. Last week while switching channels on the Radio I got to hear it again. This time I heard it a little more carefully and just had to download it.

The words are meaningful and the video is good too. Here it is –

Hope you enjoy it!

Zemanta Pixie
3 thoughts on “Meri Kahani – Atif Aslam

  1. You seem to have changed my opinion about this guys singing I never appreciated his type of singing but yes this song is nice and specially the lyrics this song makes one nostalgic Other songs which i liked are Summer Wine and Tum Pukar Lo

Leave a Reply

