Testing Audio on YouTube

Have you tried to upload an audio file to YouTube? I did. It expectedly did not allow me. So I found a way to push my way in.. pushy as I am 😉

I used ‘Windows Movie Maker‘ to do so.

  1. Got a picture of my son Pravit, it’s an old one, but that is what I had on my PC here.
  2. Imported it to WMM
  3. Imported the mp3 file
  4. Saved it as a ‘.wmv‘ file
  5. Uploaded it to YouTube
  6. See the result below

To download just the audio file, click on the link – Pravit

There is always a way incase you are really persistent (read desparate).

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

