bookfundas

Hey Gopi this one is for you.

I did have a look-see on http://bookfundas.com/. To tell you the truth, I am very far away from the techie stuff. I love books, but the ones that assume that you are not a nerd and that you still can be intelligent šŸ˜‰

I thought that the categorization was good, but it looked overwhelming at the first impression. Maybe you could add a little visual space on your page. Hey, that is a personal thought šŸ™‚

I appreciate you taking time to read all the gibberish that I have on my blog šŸ˜‰

All the best to you!

For anyone else other than Gopi, who reads this – No recommendations on my behalf as I have not used the services of the site. Please make your own decisions and choices.

Cheers!

6 thoughts on “bookfundas

Leave a Reply

