Some amazing pictures

leaves, originally uploaded by cromulent.

Meandering through the dusty lanes and bylanes of the internet, I chanced to view Cromulent‘s Flickr album. The collection has some amazingly beautiful snaps.

I sent a mail to Cromulent letting him know that I will post the URL of his album on my blog, but couldn’t wait for his reply. This is the picture that drew me to this album. http://www.flickr.com/photos/cromulent/

The internet has so many gems tucked away in far away nooks and corners. Who’ll find them?

Hope you like the snaps and I pray that Cromulent allows me to display this link on my blog ๐Ÿ™‚

Cheers!!

2 thoughts on “Some amazing pictures

Leave a Reply

