See what I found

This was really hard to believe. I was downloading pictures from my wife’s N72 1db3today and I saw these 3 pictures of a table cloth.
Now why on earth would she want to shoot a table cloth?
On checking with her she said she hadn’t shot these snaps; then who?
Looking at the pictures before and after these 3 snaps we figured out these were shot by our 2year old son.
Frankly, I was quite amazed at this fellows attention to detail and at the same time the simplicity of design. A 2year old could figure out how to slide the camera hood down and where to press to click a picture.
Maybe this is normal for a 2year old to do, but for me it sure was amazing.

Leave a Reply

